Planning Commission

*Clicking on any of the email addresses below will open your computer’s mail client program (i.e. Outlook Express, Lotus, etc.) to send an email. If you are not using a mail client program, please copy and paste the email address to the “To:” field when composing your email.

Kevin Wasag – Chairman

Daniel Taczy – Secretary

Chris Newhall

Mark Flynn

Kenneth Roethle

Mike Volpentesta

Victor Hirsch

You May Also Want To Know More About: