Departmental Personnel Emails

Please click on the name for a link to their email address:

 

Freedom of Information Officer

Peggy Carlson –  pcarlson@crestwood.illinois.gov

Dial-A-Ride

Peggy Carlson – pcarlson@crestwood.illinois.gov

 

Village Services Director

Bill graffeo – bgraffeo@crestwood.illinois.gov

 

Andrew Biela Center (Senior Center)

carol jurka – cjurka@crestwood.illinois.gov

 

Crestwood Police Department
Chief David Weigand
 –  dweigand@crestwood.illinois.gov

Crestwood Fire Department

Jon Bruse – Fire Chief – jbruse@crestwood.illinois.gov
Duane Owen – Deputy Chief – dowen@crestwood.illinois.gov
Kevin McAuliffe – Fire Prevention- kmcauliffe

Public Works Department

Bill Graffeo – Director – bgraffeo@crestwood.illinois.gov

Water/Sewer Department

Thomas Strutzenberg
Cathy Johnson – cjohnson@crestwood.illinois.gov

Fire & Police Commission

Bob Sauser- Chairmen -bsauser@crestwood.illinois.gov
Rob Lyons – Secretary  rlyons@crestwood.illinois.gov

Building Commissioner

Bill graffeo – bgraffeo@crestwood.illinois.gov

Electrical Inspector

Thomas bulow

Plumbing Inspector

Tom Elliot

Health Inspector

Bill Graffeo – bgraffeo@crestwood.illinois.gov

Health Commissioner

Dr. Antonio Noriega

Treasurer

William Venegas

Village Attorney

David B. Sosin

 

You May Also Want To Know More About: