Meet the Mayor and the Village Board

*Clicking on any of the email addresses below will open your computer’s mail client program (i.e. Outlook Express, Lotus, etc.) to send an email. If you are not using a mail client program, please copy and paste the email address to the “To:” field when composing your email.

Louis Presta, Mayor
lpresta@crestwood.illinois.gov

Catherine Johnson, Village Clerk
cjohnson@crestwood.illinois.gov

Patricia Theresa Flynn, Trustee
tflynn@crestwood.illinois.gov

Daniel B. Jurka, Trustee
dbjurka@crestwood.illinois.gov

Anthony J. Benigno, Trustee
abenigno@crestwood.illinois.gov

William B. Pieroth, Trustee
wpieroth@crestwood.illinois.gov

Linda M. Madlener, Trustee
lmadlener@crestwood.illinois.gov

Michael J. McInerney, Trustee
mmcinerney@crestwood.illinois.gov

 

 

Latest Board News