Meet the Mayor and the Village Board

*Clicking on any of the email addresses below will open your computer’s mail client program (i.e. Outlook Express, Lotus, etc.) to send an email. If you are not using a mail client program, please copy and paste the email address to the “To:” field when composing your email.

Louis Presta, Mayor

Catherine Johnson, Village Clerk

Patricia Theresa Flynn, Trustee

Daniel B. Jurka, Trustee

Anthony J. Benigno, Trustee

William B. Pieroth, Trustee

Linda M. Madlener, Trustee

Michael J. McInerney, Trustee



Latest Board News